Myerscough College Basketball has helped facilitate the transition for student-athletes to the NCAA and NJCAA in America to professional contracts across Europe, as well as to universities in the United Kingdom.

Alumni in America

Mate Okros – Drexel
Amari Williams – Drexel
Great Osobor – Montana State/Utah State
Zion Tordoff – Casper College
Edoardo Del Cadia – Cloud County CC
Milly Knowles – Eastern Washington
George Darling – Weber State
Kiko Stavrev – Weber State
Kyle Carey – Northern Colorado
Callan Low – Newberry College
Bradley Fisher – Emporia State
Shauna Harrison – Cal U of PA
Spas Nikolov – University of Winnipeg
Earl Russell – Rio Grande
Lewis McGlasson – Blinn College
Franklin Agu – Midland JC/Western Wyoming
Dayvantia Campbell – Murray State
Zeki Cavli – McCook College
Bryan Akanmu – McCook College
Pedro Ellery – Laramie County CC
Kyra Smith – Tallahassee CC
Celina Eisenhardt – Murray State/Shawnee State
Jess McGrath – Cowley College/York University
Ayo Nuwe – Casper College
Sanmi Fajana – Blinn College/Parkside
Sam Chigbo – Blinn College
Kazz Devine-Henry – NDSCS
Samuel Keita – Casper College


Bradley Kaboza – London Lions
Erin Hikin – Leicester Riders
David Walsh – Bradford Dragons
Philip Lartey – Westminster Warriors
Corey Samuels – Bristol Flyers
Travis Edwards – Adrano Basket/Thames Valley
Alex Roberts – Loughborough/Leicester Riders
Jack Hencher - Caledonia Gladiators
Will Kemp - Caledonia Gladiators